mirror of
https://github.com/GSA/notifications-admin.git
synced 2026-09-07 18:58:25 -04:00
If an invite is cancelled then the user no longer has permission to do anything, so we shouldn’t show the green tick. We already do this for other permissions; this makes the ‘basic view’ row consistent.
4.1 KiB
4.1 KiB