mirror of
https://github.com/GSA/notifications-admin.git
synced 2026-08-11 09:28:27 -04:00
It’s an irreversible action if you do click it, so it feels like an ‘Are you sure?’ step is sensible. Follows the same pattern for deleting templates, etc.
1000 B
1000 B