chore: Update Frontend dev tools (major) #103
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "renovate/major-frontend-dev-tools"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This PR contains the following updates:
Release Notes
Configuration
📅 Schedule:
🚦 Automerge: Disabled
♻ Rebasing: Not rebasing
👥 Reviewers: None
This PR has been generated by Renovate Bot.
38c5616b12tofbf56b9da7Pull request closed