mirror of
https://github.com/GSA/notifications-admin.git
synced 2026-09-02 17:48:50 -04:00
Only show ‘back to service name’ link if signed in
When you’re not signed in you can still have a service in your session. But there’s no point trying to get to its dashboard until you’re signed in – you’ll just be sent back to the ‘sign in’ page.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
|
||||
|
||||
{% block fullwidth_content %}
|
||||
<div id="content">
|
||||
{% if current_service %}
|
||||
{% if current_service and current_user.is_authenticated %}
|
||||
<div class="navigation-service">
|
||||
<a href="{{ url_for('main.show_accounts_or_dashboard') }}">Back to {{ current_service.name }}</a>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user