mirror of
https://github.com/GSA/notifications-admin.git
synced 2026-08-24 00:07:02 -04:00
Remove ‘You’ve’
It could be someone else who’s uploaded them.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
|
||||
<h1 class='banner-title' data-module="track-error" data-error-type="File previously sent" data-error-label="{{ upload_id }}">
|
||||
You’ve already sent these messages today
|
||||
These messages have already been sent today
|
||||
</h1>
|
||||
<p>
|
||||
If you need to resend them, rename the file and upload it again.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user