mirror of
https://github.com/GSA/notifications-admin.git
synced 2026-08-23 07:46:23 -04:00
Only show ‘back to service’ for active services
When a user deletes their service we take them to the ‘Choose service’ page. Like other non-service-specific pages this has a link to the last service you were looking at. But in this specific case the last service you were looking at is the one you’ve just deleted. Which means the link is confusing because: - you thought the thing was ‘gone’ - we’ve secretly renamed it to ‘_archived Example service name’ So this commit hides the link in this specific case.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
|
||||
|
||||
{% block fullwidth_content %}
|
||||
<div id="content">
|
||||
{% if current_service and current_user.is_authenticated and current_user.belongs_to_service(current_service.id) %}
|
||||
{% if current_service and current_service.active and current_user.is_authenticated and current_user.belongs_to_service(current_service.id) %}
|
||||
<div class="navigation-service">
|
||||
<a href="{{ url_for('main.show_accounts_or_dashboard') }}">Back to {{ current_service.name }}</a>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user